Who is the Wealthy Wiseguy


Apparently, whoever he is, he has cracked the code to make tons of money online. Wealthy Wiseguy has a website that I stumbled upon whilst browsing through google. To be more specific, I came across the site via an adwords ad.

The Wealthy Wiseguy reminded me of a website that has been around for a while that also markets a system using the same techniques. The other site I am referring to is The Rich Jerk. Wealthy Wiseguy and The Rich Jerk are strikingly similar, but there really isn’t a way to determine who runs the sites, as the “who is” information is private.

On to the review.

Wealthywiseguy.com is a very simple website, unlike wealthinfoguy, which lures you through a few different pages before asking for a $97 payment. No, wealthywiseguy.com has a different method of convincing you to buy the system, which costs a mere $9.95 (limited time only :)) The wealthy wiseguy tends to put you down and make you feel that you are stupid for passing up the offer and that you would be an idiot if you can not make money using this system. The funny thing about this site is that he never actually tells you how you will be making money. From the information he provides, you are obviously going to be selling something, which means that you will need a website and an advertising campaign.

Advertising campaigns can be very expensive and often futile. I have spent $20 in pay per click advertising and have made $140, but have also spent $40 and not made a dime. From the information that is presented, he also mentions that he provides a way to make websites with the program, meaning that you will need a website to be successful at this program. Domain names cost around $9 and hosting is around $4 per month. You most likely need a website to sell affiliate products from clickbank, amazon, or some other affiliate program.

The bottom line about wealthy wiseguy is that you do not need to purchase any “programs” or “systems” to learn how to make money online. There are tons of great resources for making money online and if it isn’t free, then it is going to be a scam 95% of the time. I would advise that you do some research to learn how to make websites or sell items on ebay rather than waste money on programs that claim to make you rich. If it really worked so well, then why are they selling the program rather than giving it away.

If you are wanting a legitimate way of making money online, then I would recommend that you try the following program. This program has been tested a lot and will provide you with a way to start making money very quickly. It will not only provide you with a way to immediately start making money, but it will also teach you the basic ideas and principles that you need to know to be successful in making money online. There is nothing more important than a sound foundation to something, and this program will walk you through everything that you need to know to make money quickly and efficiently.

For more info, Click Here…

Wednesday, October 22nd, 2008 at 6:45 pm filed under General. RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

7 Responses to “Who is the Wealthy Wiseguy”

  1. TJ Says:

    yeah i bought into WWG and its seriously has told me nothing at all that i didnt know. basically he just tells you the whole time “youre stupid” if you dont do this… and then doesnt really tell you what to do. I read his entire ebook and at the end was like “okay?” and he tells you, “get $175,000 in adspace for free” and then just tells you how much he uses his american express card. the site is really frustrating and rediculouse!!!

  2. Mike S. Says:

    > but there really isn’t a way to determine who runs the sites,
    > as the “who is” information is private.

    That may be true. But a simple google search for the address on his web site reveals that he shares a business suite with LancerShop.com, 1085 Grand Oaks Ste 200, Howell, MI. And that is owned by a guy named Justin Hamel, justin@mastermindsinc.com 1-517-540-9621. It was not so hard to find this information. I’d be surprised if it is not the same person. Why would someone else allow a “wealthywiseguy” to use his/her business as a front for an online site like this? I think it’s pretty darn convincing.

    :Mike S.

  3. Jeff Says:

    Justin Hamel, owner of mastaminds, is the ‘wealthy wiseguy’. He was featured in last month’s Entrepreneur magazine, so you now have their address, his name, and a picture of his face. 1085 Grand Oaks STE 200 is the address on all his sites. I seriously doubt he profits .5mil a month, though he may do that in sales.

    Mike S, please post the link on wealthywiseguy.com that has the address 1085 Grand Oaks STE 200.

  4. Timur I. Alhimenkov Says:

    Wow! Thank you!
    I always wanted to write in my blog something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?
    Of course, I will add backlink?

    Sincerely, Your Reader

  5. admin Says:

    Sure, you can use some of it, as long as you put a link in it to the original source. Backlink: to http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/

  6. R.L. Says:

    Yeah this guy Mack w/MMM that your promoting shows that he makes approx.2.4 million a month and claims to have nearly 3,700 members . Since all those members are paying him 97.00 a month he should be making great money!

  7. admin Says:

    I’m not promoting him….