<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Who is the Wealthy Wiseguy</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/</link>
	<description>Make Money Online Reviews</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:19:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-13695</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Mar 2009 15:56:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-13695</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m not promoting him....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m not promoting him&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: R.L.</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-13638</link>
		<dc:creator>R.L.</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Mar 2009 18:41:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-13638</guid>
		<description>Yeah this guy Mack w/MMM that your promoting shows that he makes approx.2.4 million a month and claims to have nearly 3,700 members . Since all those members are paying him 97.00 a month he should be making great money!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah this guy Mack w/MMM that your promoting shows that he makes approx.2.4 million a month and claims to have nearly 3,700 members . Since all those members are paying him 97.00 a month he should be making great money!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-11456</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2009 03:48:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-11456</guid>
		<description>Sure, you can use some of it, as long as you put a link in it to the original source.  Backlink: to http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sure, you can use some of it, as long as you put a link in it to the original source.  Backlink: to <a href="http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/" rel="nofollow">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Timur I. Alhimenkov</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-11354</link>
		<dc:creator>Timur I. Alhimenkov</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Jan 2009 06:45:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-11354</guid>
		<description>Wow! Thank you!
I always wanted to write in my blog something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog? 
Of course, I will add backlink?

Sincerely, Your Reader</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow! Thank you!<br />
I always wanted to write in my blog something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?<br />
Of course, I will add backlink?</p>
<p>Sincerely, Your Reader</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeff</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-10539</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 17 Jan 2009 02:57:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-10539</guid>
		<description>Justin Hamel, owner of mastaminds, is the &#039;wealthy wiseguy&#039;. He was featured in last month&#039;s Entrepreneur magazine, so you now have their address, his name, and a picture of his face.   1085 Grand Oaks STE 200 is the address on all his sites. I seriously doubt he profits .5mil a month, though he may do that in sales.  

Mike S, please post the link on wealthywiseguy.com that has the address  1085 Grand Oaks STE 200.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Justin Hamel, owner of mastaminds, is the &#8216;wealthy wiseguy&#8217;. He was featured in last month&#8217;s Entrepreneur magazine, so you now have their address, his name, and a picture of his face.   1085 Grand Oaks STE 200 is the address on all his sites. I seriously doubt he profits .5mil a month, though he may do that in sales.  </p>
<p>Mike S, please post the link on wealthywiseguy.com that has the address  1085 Grand Oaks STE 200.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mike S.</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-9024</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike S.</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Dec 2008 07:35:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-9024</guid>
		<description>&gt; but there really isn’t a way to determine who runs the sites,
&gt; as the “who is” information is private.

That may be true.  But a simple google search for the address on his web site reveals that he shares a business suite with LancerShop.com, 1085 Grand Oaks Ste 200, Howell, MI.  And that is owned by a guy named Justin Hamel, justin@mastermindsinc.com 1-517-540-9621. It was not so hard to find this information.  I&#039;d be surprised if it is not the same person.  Why would someone else allow a &quot;wealthywiseguy&quot; to use his/her business as a front for an online site like this?  I think it&#039;s pretty darn convincing.

:Mike S.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&gt; but there really isn’t a way to determine who runs the sites,<br />
&gt; as the “who is” information is private.</p>
<p>That may be true.  But a simple google search for the address on his web site reveals that he shares a business suite with LancerShop.com, 1085 Grand Oaks Ste 200, Howell, MI.  And that is owned by a guy named Justin Hamel, <a href="mailto:justin@mastermindsinc.com">justin@mastermindsinc.com</a> 1-517-540-9621. It was not so hard to find this information.  I&#8217;d be surprised if it is not the same person.  Why would someone else allow a &#8220;wealthywiseguy&#8221; to use his/her business as a front for an online site like this?  I think it&#8217;s pretty darn convincing.</p>
<p>:Mike S.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: TJ</title>
		<link>http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/general/who-is-the-wealthy-wiseguy/#comment-8582</link>
		<dc:creator>TJ</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2008 10:10:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.makemoneyonlinereviews.info/?p=112#comment-8582</guid>
		<description>yeah i bought into WWG and its seriously has told me nothing at all that i didnt know. basically he just tells you the whole time &quot;youre stupid&quot; if you dont do this... and then doesnt really tell you what to do. I read his entire ebook and at the end was like &quot;okay?&quot;  and he tells you, &quot;get $175,000 in adspace for free&quot; and then just tells you how much he uses his american express card. the site is really frustrating and rediculouse!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yeah i bought into WWG and its seriously has told me nothing at all that i didnt know. basically he just tells you the whole time &#8220;youre stupid&#8221; if you dont do this&#8230; and then doesnt really tell you what to do. I read his entire ebook and at the end was like &#8220;okay?&#8221;  and he tells you, &#8220;get $175,000 in adspace for free&#8221; and then just tells you how much he uses his american express card. the site is really frustrating and rediculouse!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

